We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
921 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt 12/20/2018
They repaired a section a rusted exhaust pipe. No pressure to replace the muffler. They custom bent and welded the new section of pipe in about an hour. Price was less than expected. Don't let the name fool you, they are a full service repair shop. Nice staff, clean shop, and nice waiting area. Hours are great for early drop off or getting in line for immediate service.
  John 12/15/2018
  Yanet & Jose 11/29/2018
I appreciated the fact that there was a kid friendly area with activities for my little one to look at while we were waiting on our vehicle. The staff was friendly and professional.
  Nicholas 11/29/2018
Great job with my supper 44s I couldn?t be happer My challenger sounds awesome. I did this over the week of thanksgiving and they where swomted with customers and still got out in a timely manner thanks b&b muffler
  Don 11/29/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional. Even though they were busy and I didn?t have an appointment, they took my vehicle in and fixed it within a few hours. They even offered to give me a ride home.
  Cary 11/29/2018
These guys are great! Quick, thorough, and honest. I always feel like I?m getting a fair deal.
  Erika 11/23/2018
I had a walk-in for an inspection and oil change, and everything was done in an hour, at a great price! Thanks for making it so easy!
  Teresa & James 11/22/2018
Great service! Great explanation of problems and solutions! And a bunch of nice people to boot!
  Earl 11/20/2018
These guys love working on older cars and I have a '66 Chevelle. They have fixed me up many times. This last time with exhaust/muffler. Great job. They also work on my other vehicles and do a good job. Never been dissatisfied. .
  Ellen 11/15/2018
outstanding work on my old truck
  Sue 11/15/2018
I have been going to B&B Muffler for several years for car maintenance and repair. They never disappoint. This last time, the wrong part came in, so the repair was delayed a day, and they gave me a nice little loaner. They always do what they say they're going to do. I trust them.
  Nick/Kay 11/08/2018
B&B is the best...I recommend to family and friends...they are polite and helpful...they go the extra mile to help me...
  Steve 11/01/2018
  Wendell 11/01/2018
Diagnosed issue correctly and even told me of another problem that was just repaired 90 days before. They advised me to go back to that repair shop and have them check it out and that repair shop confirmed the error and fixed the issue to my satisfaction Will definitely take my vehicles to B&B. Best my brakes have ever been on my 2004 Toyota Tacoma.
  Ben & Meredith 11/01/2018
  Cindy 10/26/2018
Fast and friendly.
  Martha 10/25/2018
Courteous, professional service. Completed the work in the time promised.
  Amy 10/25/2018
  Korri 10/25/2018
You guys always treat me well! I never feel like I'm being bs'd or lied to. That means the most to me as I have never found an auto otive shop that I didn't feel like they were trying to get one over on me.
  Eric 10/18/2018
Total page: 47
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo