We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
921 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peter 02/07/2019
  Michael 02/07/2019
Quick and painless!
  Jennifer 02/07/2019
  Bryan 01/31/2019
  Nick/Kay 01/31/2019
I am very satisfied and recommend B&B to family and friends... Nick Huestis
  Gilbert 01/24/2019
My classic car was in good hands when I brought it in to get repaired thank you to the staff for getting my car running right again
  Abby 01/24/2019
Friendly and efficient staff.
  Sue 01/17/2019
I've been going to B&B for all my maintenance and repair needs for several years. They are always professional and courteous, and my car (a 2005 Toyota Scion) runs like a top.
  Todd & Maria 01/17/2019
  Morgan 01/17/2019
Being a young woman I have been used and taken advantage of by many car repair shops. HOWEVER B&B has gained my trust a loyalty. They care about taking care of you and your car for as little as possible.
  Tim 01/11/2019
Showed up without an appointment and they got me in within the minute. I was quoted an hours worth labor and they finished early by about 30min. I was only charged for the 30 min. and they discounted me for the reference I provided. Met the shop foreman and his wife. They are good people who run an honest business. Will be seeing them again soon.
  Jerry & Patsy 01/10/2019
Thanks for your courteous service. We appreciate the time you take to answer questions and make suggestions to keep us on the move safely.
  Ryan 01/04/2019
Took my 2014 BMW M5 to get Eisenmann Race Exhaust installed and these guys (Earl and Ryan) were super friendly, kept me informed of the process, and got the job done fast without compromising quality.
  Wilburt & Dorothy 12/27/2018
  Alan 12/27/2018
  Mike 12/27/2018
  Adra 12/27/2018
  Cullen 12/27/2018
Professional, friendly and service of the highest quality
  Gary 12/20/2018
Great experience. Great communication from the time I called for an estimate through I pulled my repaired truck out of the lot. Reasonable pricing, and quality work. Highly recommended.
  Joe 12/20/2018
I've taken my 2002 MIT "Monstero" Sport (suffering from OACELS: Overactive Check Engine Light Syndrome) in to B&B several times now and have been very pleased with their knowledgeable, helpful and professional service. It is the best car service I have found in Austin to date and I grew up here along with B&B and R&R..
Total page: 47
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo