We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
921 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gabriel 05/09/2019
Excellent auto shop that will treat you and your car right.
  Mollyan 05/09/2019
Great customer service!
  Russel 05/03/2019
Earl went out of his way to achieve the exact compromise of performance and sound I was looking for when doing the exhaust on my S40, spent extra time and effort, and came in UNDER the estimate.
  Scott 05/02/2019
  Jeff 04/18/2019
I have had 2 positive experiences with the team at B & B over the past 4 months with 2 different vehicles. We'll keep coming back.
  Jason 04/18/2019
  Edward 04/11/2019
  Maleia 04/11/2019
I found the staff to be extremely Friendly and very professional! The service for my car was completed in a very timely manner and I was notified when it was finished.
  Sue 04/04/2019
High quality workmanship for repairs and maintenance, friendly and professional employees, and reputable and trustworthy place of business.
  Richard 04/04/2019
Another vehicle serviced in an outstanding manner by all employees. Thank you.
  Bill 04/03/2019
I was referred by body shop for repair on a 1999 pickup tailgate latch. The service was excellent and prompt. I will use B&B again.
  Yoan 03/28/2019
  Kay 03/21/2019
Great to have people who are honest and reliable figure it out. Not to mention reasonable prices. Truly, I'm grateful for B&B. k.kennedy
  Sandra 03/14/2019
  Adrian 03/07/2019
  Wendy 02/28/2019
  Michael 02/28/2019
If I could I would give them 6 stars. Honest and dependable work. Always a perfect visit when you go to B&B. Highly recommend.
  Nick/Kay 02/28/2019
I have been using B&B now for about 10 years...I am well satisfied...they are prompt, polite, and helpful...always explaining what might be wrong with my old car and what they can do about it...their estimates are always right on... I trust them and recommend B&B to family and friends...Nick
  Victoria 02/21/2019
  Lynn 02/14/2019
Appointments are easy to make, and the mechanics explain everything thoroughly. The work is excellent, and if they cannot do the work, they know who can do it.
Total page: 47
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo