We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
921 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amm 07/18/2019
  Ivy 07/18/2019
My car broke down across the street from these guys, thank god! They were all so helpful in getting my car in, repairs, working with NAPA on a warranty claim and much more!
  Karen 07/04/2019
  Coleman 07/04/2019
Excellent work. Accurate estimate. Quick service. Highly recommend B&B.
  Christina 07/04/2019
  Penelope 06/27/2019
Always courteous. Always helpful. I tell my friends and relatives that this is a good place.
  Steve 06/22/2019
These guys were great! They did a super job putting a cadalidic converter on my 2001 chevy Subarban. Earl is a really nice honest guy. I woild totally recomend these guys all day every day.
  Jessica 06/20/2019
  John 06/20/2019
  Wendy 06/20/2019
Always go here for annual inspection because of the prompt service, friendly and helpful people at the counter and feeling valued as a customer.
  Andy 06/13/2019
  Gilbert 06/13/2019
  Curtis 06/13/2019
  Richard 06/06/2019
Excellent!!!!
  Maurice 06/06/2019
  Charles 06/06/2019
Service was performed well, both exhaust system and brakes.
  Ryann 05/23/2019
I showed up for a walk in and even though there was a line they helped everyone quickly. I notified the employee I was working with that I had appointments later in the day that I would need my car for and they were able to get my car ready in time for my appointments. Also, it ended up costing less than my estimate. Thank you!
  Amy 05/19/2019
I came in the get my car inspected. The inspection was completed quickly. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Overall a great experience.
  Nick/Kay 05/16/2019
  Dana 05/09/2019
Total page: 47
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo