We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
819 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ryan 01/04/2019
Took my 2014 BMW M5 to get Eisenmann Race Exhaust installed and these guys (Earl and Ryan) were super friendly, kept me informed of the process, and got the job done fast without compromising quality.
  Wilburt & Dorothy 12/27/2018
  Alan 12/27/2018
  Mike 12/27/2018
  Adra 12/27/2018
  Cullen 12/27/2018
Professional, friendly and service of the highest quality
  Dave 12/27/2018
Great customer service and always works hard to get things right!
  Gary 12/20/2018
Great experience. Great communication from the time I called for an estimate through I pulled my repaired truck out of the lot. Reasonable pricing, and quality work. Highly recommended.
  Joe 12/20/2018
I've taken my 2002 MIT "Monstero" Sport (suffering from OACELS: Overactive Check Engine Light Syndrome) in to B&B several times now and have been very pleased with their knowledgeable, helpful and professional service. It is the best car service I have found in Austin to date and I grew up here along with B&B and R&R..
  Matt 12/20/2018
They repaired a section a rusted exhaust pipe. No pressure to replace the muffler. They custom bent and welded the new section of pipe in about an hour. Price was less than expected. Don't let the name fool you, they are a full service repair shop. Nice staff, clean shop, and nice waiting area. Hours are great for early drop off or getting in line for immediate service.
  John 12/15/2018
  Yanet & Jose 11/29/2018
I appreciated the fact that there was a kid friendly area with activities for my little one to look at while we were waiting on our vehicle. The staff was friendly and professional.
  Nicholas 11/29/2018
Great job with my supper 44s I couldn?t be happer My challenger sounds awesome. I did this over the week of thanksgiving and they where swomted with customers and still got out in a timely manner thanks b&b muffler
  Don 11/29/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional. Even though they were busy and I didn?t have an appointment, they took my vehicle in and fixed it within a few hours. They even offered to give me a ride home.
  Cary 11/29/2018
These guys are great! Quick, thorough, and honest. I always feel like I?m getting a fair deal.
  Erika 11/23/2018
I had a walk-in for an inspection and oil change, and everything was done in an hour, at a great price! Thanks for making it so easy!
  Teresa & James 11/22/2018
Great service! Great explanation of problems and solutions! And a bunch of nice people to boot!
  Earl 11/20/2018
These guys love working on older cars and I have a '66 Chevelle. They have fixed me up many times. This last time with exhaust/muffler. Great job. They also work on my other vehicles and do a good job. Never been dissatisfied. .
  Ellen 11/15/2018
outstanding work on my old truck
  Sue 11/15/2018
I have been going to B&B Muffler for several years for car maintenance and repair. They never disappoint. This last time, the wrong part came in, so the repair was delayed a day, and they gave me a nice little loaner. They always do what they say they're going to do. I trust them.
Total page: 41
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo