We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
819 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott & Sheila & Josh 05/18/2017
I love B&B. They are reliable and honest and fast.
  Huanfeng 05/18/2017
Since moved to Austin 7 years ago, B & B Muffler is the only place I got my car repaired and inspected. Starting from my old Jeep and Toyota to my brand new Odyssey, except regular maintenance required by manufacture or insurance company, B & B is always my first choice. They earned my trust with their honesty. Just had my Odyssey inspected which was done in 20 minutes, the fastest service I ever had. I always recommend B & B to my friends whenever their cars need service.
  Ashok 05/05/2017
  Qualitek 05/04/2017
These guys are the real deal, Honest and reliable, and quick what more can you ask for? I would recommend them to anyone.
  Danh 04/28/2017
  Austin 04/27/2017
We do all of our own stainless mandrel bent exhaust, but when someone needs a quick muffler change or standard pipe alteration we send them to B&B, always quick and honest. B&B is always on the list of recommendations we make. - Austin Speed Shop
  Wayne 04/20/2017
Everything was GREAT!!!!!!
  Patricia 04/20/2017
Amazing customer service. Walked in for an inspection and they were able to squeeze me in so I could get back to work quickly. Very friendly staff.
  Derek 04/20/2017
I needed a new muffler for my Honda Civic and the guys at B & B definitely took care of me! They charged me a fair price and did great work! I recommend B & B for all your muffler needs :)
  Lauren 04/14/2017
B and B are the best. Very honest, work is done on time, and the same guys have been there for years, which is indicative of a good, solid business.
  Paul 04/13/2017
Great services as always. Have been going here for decades!
  Robert 04/11/2017
Great service! Knowledgeable personnel that are very professional. They do excellent work!
  Irabel 04/07/2017
  Sue 04/06/2017
B&B is very reliable. The staff very professional and helpful. Brought my car in recently because my check engine & maintenance required lights were on. Ryan explained everything clearly, they fixed 'er up, and my car is running so much better.
  Cody 03/30/2017
Friendly and helpful staff was worth the few extra dollars to come here
  Brittany 03/25/2017
  Mike 03/23/2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable employees. Quick turnaround time especially considering how busy they tend to be.
  Susan 03/16/2017
I've trusted no other mechanic shop with my vehicles since finding B & B over 10 years ago.
  Suzanna 03/11/2017
I feel that I got an honest diagnosis, and I didn't feel like I was being talked down to. Would definitely come back to B + B.
  Tracy & Darren 03/09/2017
Friendly, happy, informative and excellent auto technicians. Always good service and I have never returned for the same thing in any auto yet. !
Total page: 41
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo