We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
819 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kay 03/21/2019
Great to have people who are honest and reliable figure it out. Not to mention reasonable prices. Truly, I'm grateful for B&B. k.kennedy
  Sandra 03/14/2019
  Adrian 03/07/2019
  Wendy 02/28/2019
  Michael 02/28/2019
If I could I would give them 6 stars. Honest and dependable work. Always a perfect visit when you go to B&B. Highly recommend.
  Nick/Kay 02/28/2019
I have been using B&B now for about 10 years...I am well satisfied...they are prompt, polite, and helpful...always explaining what might be wrong with my old car and what they can do about it...their estimates are always right on... I trust them and recommend B&B to family and friends...Nick
  Victoria 02/21/2019
  Lynn 02/14/2019
Appointments are easy to make, and the mechanics explain everything thoroughly. The work is excellent, and if they cannot do the work, they know who can do it.
  Peter 02/07/2019
  Michael 02/07/2019
Quick and painless!
  Jennifer 02/07/2019
  Bryan 01/31/2019
  Nick/Kay 01/31/2019
I am very satisfied and recommend B&B to family and friends... Nick Huestis
  Gilbert 01/24/2019
My classic car was in good hands when I brought it in to get repaired thank you to the staff for getting my car running right again
  Abby 01/24/2019
Friendly and efficient staff.
  Sue 01/17/2019
I've been going to B&B for all my maintenance and repair needs for several years. They are always professional and courteous, and my car (a 2005 Toyota Scion) runs like a top.
  Todd & Maria 01/17/2019
  Morgan 01/17/2019
Being a young woman I have been used and taken advantage of by many car repair shops. HOWEVER B&B has gained my trust a loyalty. They care about taking care of you and your car for as little as possible.
  Tim 01/11/2019
Showed up without an appointment and they got me in within the minute. I was quoted an hours worth labor and they finished early by about 30min. I was only charged for the 30 min. and they discounted me for the reference I provided. Met the shop foreman and his wife. They are good people who run an honest business. Will be seeing them again soon.
  Jerry & Patsy 01/10/2019
Thanks for your courteous service. We appreciate the time you take to answer questions and make suggestions to keep us on the move safely.
Total page: 41
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo