We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
1201 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Joan12/07/2023
Excellent service! I needed a battery replaced and I was very pleased with the customer service.
    Peter11/23/2023
They finished exactly when they said they would which is rare these days. I always like doing business with them.
    Patricia11/02/2023
Friendly staff, got exactly what I wanted, and even though it was last minute, the job was complete at the hour promised. Awesome job!
    Ovie11/02/2023
you did great. got the battery replaced and was reasonably. thanks for the service.
    Brent10/26/2023
    Shelby10/26/2023
B&B was probably the best experience I?ve ever had getting a vehicle inspected. I got my RV state inspection done here. They were open the minute they said they would be on a Monday morning. Walked in with no appointment and hadn't even had the time to call ahead to see if they could do RVs. Staff was very kind, gave me an eta that was accurate (which happened to be super quick as well), pricing was phenomenal and just an overall simple process. I have recommended them to everyone since my visit and will continue to do so!
    Megan10/12/2023
    Pete09/28/2023
Joe with the exhaust department was transparent with information on what I was requesting. He informed me that the cost would outweigh the benefit of my upgrades. He explained how so, and made several other recommendations. His honesty gained my trust, and I will keep them first in line for future work.
    Kent Wesley09/28/2023
    Steven09/28/2023
I just moved to the area and these guys are great . Friendly , professional and efficient. I highly recommended.
    Rachel09/28/2023
Trustworthy, capable, kind
    Liz09/28/2023
    Birgit09/28/2023
    John09/14/2023
They were more than helpful with troubleshooting what we thought was a potential problem and it ended up being nothing to worry with. That Texas hospitality shines through!
    William09/14/2023
B&B are straight shooters - efficient, communicative, honest, fair, and very professional. They resolved my problem quickly.
    Brian09/14/2023
Great service and wonderful communication on the repair.
    Richard08/31/2023
I had bought a car from someone and need the get the check engine light off so I could pass inspection to get my car registered and they helped get it done fast and right. They let you know straight up what needs to be done and the price was easy on my pocket. Thanks again guys!
    Tom08/31/2023
I needed an exhaust pipe repaired or replaced due to breakage. I stopped to ask if B & B could do the job. The staff at the front desk was informed and pleasant to talk to. I was given a quote quickly and after approval the job was done within one day. Did a great job and would recommend them for exhaust work in the future.
    Victoria08/25/2023
Trustworthy, knowledgeable, and performs the service within the timeframe promised. Great shop.
    Andrea08/24/2023
This business is the so customer-service oriented! I have been going there for years with my old 2000 Toyota clunker and they never complain when I only ask them to do the minimum to keep it running. Recently that car finally died and I had it towed there. When I found out it was going to be too expensive to fix they were super nice about letting me leave it there for a few days while I found a scrap yard to come tow it. I will definitely be bringing my new car there.
Total page: 61
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo