We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
678 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anthony 04/21/2016
The team squeezed me in, last minute, towards the end of the day. I was coming from 4 different shops in the area, who couldn't help. I need some work done to my jeep in the near future, and will definitely cosnider getting it done here.
  Bryan 04/16/2016
  Jim V. 04/14/2016
Very good as always.
  Rodrigo 04/14/2016
Had a great experience. Earl welded some exhaust pieces and was very helpful. Price was unbeatable.
  Mike 04/14/2016
Excellent service. Really fast. Seemed a reasonable price. Had the work checked when we got home from our trip by our local mechanic, and heard good things.
  Steve 04/08/2016
  Bryan .....Former Employee 04/07/2016
Honest, very friendly service These guys know their Sh.. Definitely recommend
  Christian 04/04/2016
Fast, Easy, Detailed information translated correctly to me by B&B representative, aka a happy customer that will def be back!--Christian S.
  Heather 03/31/2016
Probably not the lowest prices in town, but the best service and quickest replies to inquiries.
  Brenda 03/28/2016
  Don 03/17/2016
Excellent service as always from B&B.
  Beth 03/17/2016
B and B is absolutely the best place I've taken any of my vehicles. Anthony is extremely helpful and patient! Last time I took my car in to have a side mirror replaced, they guided me on where to buy the part and installed it the morning I dropped my car off :)
  Kerry 03/10/2016
Bought aftermarket exhaust for my G, they gave me estimate and stuck by it. Its been about a week since i had it installed, no rattling or squeaks... solid work! Will be taking my car back here for more aftermarket mods to be installed!
  Rob 03/10/2016
I teach at a Vocational Shop that caters to at-risk teens. This year we are restoring a 1981 CJ7. I contacted B&B about building a custom exhaust for our project. They completed the job in three days and to our specs! I will definitely use them for our next project.
  Dale 03/03/2016
Great Job B&B. Once agian I'm impressed with a terrific ride. Great customer care as well looking forward to the next project .......
  Holt 02/25/2016
Earl was friendly and helpful and got me in and out pretty quick!
  Lewis 02/25/2016
I was very satisfied with the work performed as indicated by the survey below.
  Michael 02/18/2016
I've been going to B&B since 2008 or 2009 and I keep going back because everyone there is genuine, honest fair and thorough. Their work is top notch and the pricing is reasonable. They have always been happy to answer all of my questions and make the sometimes complicated systems easy to understand. My calls have always been returned promptly and the guys are friendly too. I'll be a regular customer as long as I have a vehicle that needs work done.
  Gretchen 02/18/2016
Used them several times, always fast and they communicate well. Came in less than they estimated every time. They tell you if other work needed, but give you an idea of its importance to make a decision on. They don't push frivolous extra work.
  Laura 02/16/2016
Genuine people, quality work, fair price, and they even personally called for a quality check after completing service on my vehicle.
Total page: 34
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo