Reviews

B & B Muffler & Automotive


512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
661 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                             


MNG Customer Reviews (661)


 5     Edwin 05/05/2016
Very satisfied with B&B

 5     Steven 04/21/2016

 5     William 04/21/2016
good honest folks - they have been clear about work on our cars did or did not need to be done. and have taken the time to answer questions when I had them. the folks at b&b have always done great work on our cars.

 5     Sean 04/21/2016
I feel like I'm not being lied to and everyone seems honest. I also feel like I got the best job done when I leave the driveway after picking up my truck. front desk is always nice and willing to answer my 300 questions!

 5     Anthony 04/21/2016
The team squeezed me in, last minute, towards the end of the day. I was coming from 4 different shops in the area, who couldn't help. I need some work done to my jeep in the near future, and will definitely cosnider getting it done here.

 5     Bryan 04/16/2016

 5     Jim V. 04/14/2016
Very good as always.

 5     Rodrigo 04/14/2016
Had a great experience. Earl welded some exhaust pieces and was very helpful. Price was unbeatable.

 5     Mike 04/14/2016
Excellent service. Really fast. Seemed a reasonable price. Had the work checked when we got home from our trip by our local mechanic, and heard good things.

 5     Steve 04/08/2016

 5     Bryan .....Former Employee 04/07/2016
Honest, very friendly service These guys know their Sh.. Definitely recommend

 5     Christian 04/04/2016
Fast, Easy, Detailed information translated correctly to me by B&B representative, aka a happy customer that will def be back!--Christian S.

 5     Heather 03/31/2016
Probably not the lowest prices in town, but the best service and quickest replies to inquiries.

 5     Brenda 03/28/2016

 5     Don 03/17/2016
Excellent service as always from B&B.

 5     Beth 03/17/2016
B and B is absolutely the best place I've taken any of my vehicles. Anthony is extremely helpful and patient! Last time I took my car in to have a side mirror replaced, they guided me on where to buy the part and installed it the morning I dropped my car off :)

 5     Kerry 03/10/2016
Bought aftermarket exhaust for my G, they gave me estimate and stuck by it. Its been about a week since i had it installed, no rattling or squeaks... solid work! Will be taking my car back here for more aftermarket mods to be installed!

 5     Rob 03/10/2016
I teach at a Vocational Shop that caters to at-risk teens. This year we are restoring a 1981 CJ7. I contacted B&B about building a custom exhaust for our project. They completed the job in three days and to our specs! I will definitely use them for our next project.

 5     Dale 03/03/2016
Great Job B&B. Once agian I'm impressed with a terrific ride. Great customer care as well looking forward to the next project .......

 5     Holt 02/25/2016
Earl was friendly and helpful and got me in and out pretty quick!

Total page: 34
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next
Records per page: