We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
678 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Edward 09/14/2016
B&B Has been servicing my families cars for several years. I would not go anywhere else. These guys are top notch with great customer service and good prices. They have consistently exceeded my expectations.
  William 09/13/2016
there are those times when you find a shop/a mechanic where you have a gut feeling that they are being straight up with you. that's what happened when, at a friends suggestion, I dropped into b&b a couple years ago. and they've been great from day one.
  Robert 09/01/2016
Always amazing service! I've found an honest shop I can rely on to get my family's vehicles fixed fast, right, and at a fair price. These guys are great!
  Kris 09/01/2016
I absolutely love this place. I have never once felt ripped off, upset or treated like a "girl." They almost always come in well under their estimated time frame, and they are great at explaining everything, including work you might want done in the future.
  Samantha 08/22/2016
Great service, great people! I had some serious issues with my car, and the people at B&B explained everything to me and were very honest. I would 10/10 return again, and recommend to everyone!
  Steven 08/11/2016
Amazing service as always. You guys are the best in town!
  Wayne 08/11/2016
  Susan & Mike 08/11/2016
Service was exemplary and personnel was friendly and helpful, as usual. This is why I've been going to B&B for years and will continue to do so.
  Pam 08/04/2016
Great service
  John 07/28/2016
B & B really took care of me and went above and beyond. I would highly recommend their services. They were fair and good to work with.
  Warren 07/28/2016
  Brittany & Nick 07/22/2016
First time customer who received an oil change and state inspection. Great customer service! Even though the wait was a bit long, I was appreciative that they squeezed me in as an afternoon walk-in. Will definitely return!
  Dave 07/14/2016
  Brandon 07/14/2016
Everyone was more than hospitable, helpful, and professional. I felt like I was I felt confident that they were trustworthy - which is significant!
  John 07/07/2016
I was helped by Anthony when I dropped off my explorer for a trip test. He was incredibly helpful and as honest as can be. He gave me the reality of my situation with my car and helped me figure out the best plan to improve the problems. He was honest, caring, and extremely knowledgable. This seemed to be the vibe I got with all of B&B. Great experience!
  Matt 07/07/2016
  Rod & Cody 06/30/2016
Great Job! Anthony kept me informed of the status of my vehicle during the repair.
  Ed 06/30/2016
Great people. Fast, efficient service. Need I say more?
  Ashok 06/30/2016
GREAT PLACE,GREAT SERVICE
  Joe 06/27/2016
They were perfect. I've always had a problem with muffler shops. However, this one was amazing. They explained everything and walked me through everything. They gave me a Estimated time and it was finished within that time period. I highly recommend this place. Thank y'all so much.
Total page: 34
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo