We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
716 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe & Jennifer 01/05/2017
Great, honest service. They quoted me a higher price for my oil change at first, but then took the time to call my dealership and found out they could use a cheaper oil. It was a nice surprise at checkout!
  Tish 01/05/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable employees, work was done quickly and well. I would return and highly recommend.
  William 01/05/2017
I've been taking my vehicles to B & B Muffler & Automotive for over 15 years. Excellent service and professional staff.
  Renee 01/05/2017
Very pleased with the service provided and the help of the staff.
  Peter 01/03/2017
This was my first time here, but definitely a good experience. The work on my 1970 Cadillac Deville was complex, so it took a while, but they were friendly and the work was well done.
  Margaret 12/29/2016
Polite, friendly personnel. Fixed my car quickly and for a reasonable price.
  Harry 12/29/2016
B & B is great. They do what they say. They charge appropriately. They are very nice people. I will keep going back.
  Shanna & Chuck Fletcher 12/19/2016
Great service, honest, knowledgeable, prompt and friendly!
  Andrew 12/15/2016
Very quick, helpful, and extremely nice!!
  Frank 12/01/2016
Satisfied
  Sheree 11/26/2016
  Lisa 11/17/2016
B&B committed to finding the problem with my car, taking it on multiple test drives until the problem presented itself. Given the age of my car, they offered multiple solutions that would get the car up and running.
  Terry 11/16/2016
I will be back if anything happens to my F250
  Ronnie 11/10/2016
I have used B&B for exhaust work several times. Service has always been fast, friendly and very reasonably priced.
  Ashley 11/10/2016
Car works great! The customer service was amazing!
  Pam 11/04/2016
Best Auto Mechanics in Austin! Very thorough, intelligent, knowledgable, kind and thoughtful.
  Bessie 11/03/2016
This was a routine inspection, but as usual your crew did it promptly and professionally. Thank you for being such a good and reliable place to bring my van. Even with some of the trouble the van has given me, I am glad to know that your honesty with me will get her back on the road. Thank you.
  Janice & Katie 11/03/2016
  Dale 10/20/2016
Great customer service (and auto work). Thanks.
  Robert M. 10/13/2016
Total page: 36
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo