Reviews

B & B Muffler & Automotive


512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
661 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                             


MNG Customer Reviews (661)


 5     Rod & Cody 06/30/2016
Great Job! Anthony kept me informed of the status of my vehicle during the repair.

 5     Ed 06/30/2016
Great people. Fast, efficient service. Need I say more?

 5     Ashok 06/30/2016
GREAT PLACE,GREAT SERVICE

 5     Joe 06/27/2016
They were perfect. I've always had a problem with muffler shops. However, this one was amazing. They explained everything and walked me through everything. They gave me a Estimated time and it was finished within that time period. I highly recommend this place. Thank y'all so much.

 5     Don 06/24/2016
I have been a customer of these guys for many years. Very professional operation. Top notch mechanics. The work is always priced fairly and the job is completed when promised. What more can you ask for. Don Putnam

 5     Kevin 06/23/2016
I am glad I found this place! I had been taking my car to a trusted dealer across town but I really wanted to find something closer. I couldn't be happier. They fixed a repair that a nearby competitor had completely messed up AND overcharged me for. I have no hesitation using these guys.

 5     Connie 06/23/2016

 5     Carolee 06/16/2016
They always treat me very fairly and honestly. I use them for my old truck and my newer Honda Accord.

 5     Jesse 06/16/2016
I had the front wheel bearing assembly replaced, four-wheel disc brake pads replaced, rotors turned, and drive shaft and front end assembly lubricated on on my 2003 Chevy Silverado recently at B & B Muffler. The shop performed quality work at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend this location.

 5     John 06/13/2016
I'm always confident I'll be treated fairly when B&B is working on my car.

 5     Nick 06/09/2016
5

 5     Lawerence 06/09/2016
I've taken cars to B&B three times over the years and have always been pleased with the work they do and the prices they charge. Employees have always been friendly and professional.

 5     Cari 05/27/2016
Great job!

 5     David 05/26/2016
If 5 stars is good, then I would give your entire operation an average score of 10 Stars. The technicians did excellent work and I was treated with the utmost professionalism I have ever experienced with any service automotive or otherwise. Your communications to inform me of progress, the cleanliness of your facility, the work from estimate (thanks Earl) to Joe taking over during Earl's vacation and completing the job perfectly are ALL greatly appreciated. My vehicle's operation is better than it has ever been. Thank you for your incredible work performed as well as your knowledge and professionalism, SINCERELY !!!!!!!! David Powell.

 5     Julie 05/19/2016
Anthony Hicks and the team at B&B really take care of you. The treat you like family and consider your needs by prioritizing the work so you don't have to pay for it all at once. Truly a great experience and my car runs like new!

 5     James 05/19/2016
very good job

 5     Nelli 05/19/2016
Honest and helpful!

 5     Guadalupe (Lupita) 05/19/2016
Other than more locations. . . No changes necessary.

 5     Darcy & Eric 05/05/2016
Awesomeness

 5     Steve 05/05/2016
Excellent service! The total bill was less than the estimate. Nef always kept me informed about the progress on my 4Runner. I would highly recommend them.

Total page: 34
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: