We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
749 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jason 09/21/2017
Earl did a great job with the exhaust on a challenging Jeep
  Joe & Jennifer 09/21/2017
Always fast and friendly!
  Norma 09/15/2017
Appreciate Earl's service
  John 09/14/2017
Very helpful staff. Did the work that was required. I was told by another company about some work they recommended and B&B determined that it was not necessary and did not try to upsell!
  Cherie 09/07/2017
B&B is wonderful. All the guys are knowledgeable and are able to explain issues to me. The location is always extremely clean - I think you could eat off the floors - and nicely decorated. Their pricing is fair. Their work makes me feel confident to drive an older model car.
  Korie 09/07/2017
Great Service, despite the fact they were busy got an inspection in less than the time estimated! Would recommend:)
  Jessica 08/18/2017
4
  John 08/11/2017
Excellent service all around. Will definitely be back. Highly recommended.
  Joseph 08/08/2017
These guys are the best in town!
  Angel 08/03/2017
Needed an inspection. They were prompted and professional.
  Penelope 08/03/2017
B & B people were couteous and my car was ready to go before I expected it. No fuss, reasonable, respectful. My cousin suggested B & B. I plan to return.
  Brian 08/03/2017
Service was excellent. They accurately diagnosed a problem that another garage missed. They covered me up with service. Great job, guys.
  Clarence 07/27/2017
  Scott 07/21/2017
I had shocks, struts, spark plugs, throttle body spacer, intake, exhaust, catalytic converter, headers and exhaust replaced and the work was done professionally. The guys went above and beyond by getting my truck completed in 2 days.
  Kris 07/20/2017
B&B is amazing. I have always been treated with respect there (which is surprisingly unusual for a woman). They always under promise and over deliver, which I find to be refreshing. They'll tell you an hour, maybe two, and it's done in 45 minutes. They are very clear about what needs to be done immediately vs. what can wait until next time. I recently went for my inspection, and they said "Passed with flying colors" while I know many shops around town (and some I'm visited in the past) will come up with ANYTHING they can just to squeeze another dime out of you. I absolutely love this place and never go anywhere else.
  Michael & Kristi 07/13/2017
Great service!
  Don 07/08/2017
  Cherie 07/07/2017
This is the best, most honest group of individuals I've ever dealt with. I don't take my car anywhere else!
  Ruth 06/29/2017
I really love how thorough you are, even for a "routine" oil change. It's an opportunity to review the total condition and maintenance of the vehicle, esp as I don't put a lot of miles on it. This comprehensive review helps me avoid breakdowns and cascading mechanical problems.
  Brent 06/29/2017
professional fast and inexpensive!
Total page: 38
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo