Reviews

B & B Muffler & Automotive


512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
661 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                             


MNG Customer Reviews (661)


 5     Lisa 11/17/2016
B&B committed to finding the problem with my car, taking it on multiple test drives until the problem presented itself. Given the age of my car, they offered multiple solutions that would get the car up and running.

 5     Terry 11/16/2016
I will be back if anything happens to my F250

 5     Ronnie 11/10/2016
I have used B&B for exhaust work several times. Service has always been fast, friendly and very reasonably priced.

 5     Ashley 11/10/2016
Car works great! The customer service was amazing!

 5     Pam 11/04/2016
Best Auto Mechanics in Austin! Very thorough, intelligent, knowledgable, kind and thoughtful.

 5     Bessie 11/03/2016
This was a routine inspection, but as usual your crew did it promptly and professionally. Thank you for being such a good and reliable place to bring my van. Even with some of the trouble the van has given me, I am glad to know that your honesty with me will get her back on the road. Thank you.

 5     Janice & Katie 11/03/2016

 5     Dale 10/20/2016
Great customer service (and auto work). Thanks.

 5     Robert M. 10/13/2016

 5     Conrad 10/13/2016
Great service. Reliable and honest up front conversation about cost. Care was ready while I expected it to be.

 5     Carolee 10/13/2016
I have been using B & B for many years now for my old truck and my newer Honda. Always fair, reliable and competent.

 5     Alexandra 10/13/2016
Excellent mechanic shop! The technicians are skilled, thorough, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone.

 5     Nick 10/06/2016

 5     Elesha 10/01/2016
We went in for an inspection. They were very nice and up front about the cost and the wait time. Communication goes a long way. No problems whatsoever!

 5     Randy 09/29/2016
Fast and reliable service. I trust B&B with my repairs and so do my friends. Thanks!

 5     Melissa 09/29/2016

 5     Richard 09/29/2016
Another task well done. Thank you!

 5     Lauren 09/22/2016

 5     Laura 09/22/2016

 5     Rob 09/22/2016
I recommend B&B all of the time. These guys are incredibly honest and thorough.

Total page: 34
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: