We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
678 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael (Beto) 01/19/2017
I've been looking for someone to help with my classic truck. B&B is the best. I've lived in Austin since 1985. The attention to detail and follow-up service is exceptional. I trust my old truck with these guys.
  Margaret 01/19/2017
Efficient, thorough, honest and, mos important, reasonable!
  Amy 01/19/2017
It seems like everything is unnecessarily complicated and difficult these days. Except getting my car inspected! Thank you B&B Muffler for making my life just a little bit easier - thank you for your prompt, polite, and on-point service.
  Chelsea 01/12/2017
The service was great! Everyone was friendly, the wait was quick, and the waiting room was clean. I will definitely come back.
  Rachel 01/05/2017
  Joe 01/05/2017
Great, honest service. They quoted me a higher price for my oil change at first, but then took the time to call my dealership and found out they could use a cheaper oil. It was a nice surprise at checkout!
  Tish 01/05/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable employees, work was done quickly and well. I would return and highly recommend.
  William 01/05/2017
I've been taking my vehicles to B & B Muffler & Automotive for over 15 years. Excellent service and professional staff.
  Renee 01/05/2017
Very pleased with the service provided and the help of the staff.
  Peter 01/03/2017
This was my first time here, but definitely a good experience. The work on my 1970 Cadillac Deville was complex, so it took a while, but they were friendly and the work was well done.
  Margaret 12/29/2016
Polite, friendly personnel. Fixed my car quickly and for a reasonable price.
  Harry 12/29/2016
B & B is great. They do what they say. They charge appropriately. They are very nice people. I will keep going back.
  Shanna & Chuck Fletcher 12/19/2016
Great service, honest, knowledgeable, prompt and friendly!
  Andrew 12/15/2016
Very quick, helpful, and extremely nice!!
  Frank 12/01/2016
Satisfied
  Sheree 11/26/2016
  Lisa 11/17/2016
B&B committed to finding the problem with my car, taking it on multiple test drives until the problem presented itself. Given the age of my car, they offered multiple solutions that would get the car up and running.
  Terry 11/16/2016
I will be back if anything happens to my F250
  Ronnie 11/10/2016
I have used B&B for exhaust work several times. Service has always been fast, friendly and very reasonably priced.
  Ashley 11/10/2016
Car works great! The customer service was amazing!
Total page: 34
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo