We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
716 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sue 05/25/2017
I've been going to B&B for maintenance and repairs for several years now. You don't have to wait forever (like you do at the dealership). They are courteous, honest, professional, and highly skilled.
  Sarah 05/18/2017
Adam up front was very helpful and courteous.
  Bryan 05/18/2017
Great 1st expericnece! Would recommend everyone if you are getting mufflers installed.
  Rob 05/18/2017
  Scott & Sheila & Josh 05/18/2017
I love B&B. They are reliable and honest and fast.
  Huanfeng 05/18/2017
Since moved to Austin 7 years ago, B & B Muffler is the only place I got my car repaired and inspected. Starting from my old Jeep and Toyota to my brand new Odyssey, except regular maintenance required by manufacture or insurance company, B & B is always my first choice. They earned my trust with their honesty. Just had my Odyssey inspected which was done in 20 minutes, the fastest service I ever had. I always recommend B & B to my friends whenever their cars need service.
  Ashok 05/05/2017
  Qualitek 05/04/2017
These guys are the real deal, Honest and reliable, and quick what more can you ask for? I would recommend them to anyone.
  Danh 04/28/2017
  Austin 04/27/2017
We do all of our own stainless mandrel bent exhaust, but when someone needs a quick muffler change or standard pipe alteration we send them to B&B, always quick and honest. B&B is always on the list of recommendations we make. - Austin Speed Shop
  Wayne 04/20/2017
Everything was GREAT!!!!!!
  Patricia 04/20/2017
Amazing customer service. Walked in for an inspection and they were able to squeeze me in so I could get back to work quickly. Very friendly staff.
  Derek 04/20/2017
I needed a new muffler for my Honda Civic and the guys at B & B definitely took care of me! They charged me a fair price and did great work! I recommend B & B for all your muffler needs :)
  Lauren 04/14/2017
B and B are the best. Very honest, work is done on time, and the same guys have been there for years, which is indicative of a good, solid business.
  Paul 04/13/2017
Great services as always. Have been going here for decades!
  Robert 04/11/2017
Great service! Knowledgeable personnel that are very professional. They do excellent work!
  Irabel 04/07/2017
  Sue 04/06/2017
B&B is very reliable. The staff very professional and helpful. Brought my car in recently because my check engine & maintenance required lights were on. Ryan explained everything clearly, they fixed 'er up, and my car is running so much better.
  Cody 03/30/2017
Friendly and helpful staff was worth the few extra dollars to come here
  Brittany 03/25/2017
Total page: 36
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo