We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
678 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 04/11/2017
Great service! Knowledgeable personnel that are very professional. They do excellent work!
  Irabel 04/07/2017
  Sue 04/06/2017
B&B is very reliable. The staff very professional and helpful. Brought my car in recently because my check engine & maintenance required lights were on. Ryan explained everything clearly, they fixed 'er up, and my car is running so much better.
  Cody 03/30/2017
Friendly and helpful staff was worth the few extra dollars to come here
  Brittany 03/25/2017
  Mike 03/23/2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable employees. Quick turnaround time especially considering how busy they tend to be.
  Susan 03/16/2017
I've trusted no other mechanic shop with my vehicles since finding B & B over 10 years ago.
  Suzanna 03/11/2017
I feel that I got an honest diagnosis, and I didn't feel like I was being talked down to. Would definitely come back to B + B.
  Tracy & Darren 03/09/2017
Friendly, happy, informative and excellent auto technicians. Always good service and I have never returned for the same thing in any auto yet. !
  Tim 03/09/2017
  Kirk 03/09/2017
Really nice, talented mechanics. Excellent prices and excellent work
  Bessie 03/02/2017
I have nothing but great things to comment about this organization. They are honest, reasonably priced and friendly. Thank you for your values.
  Steve 02/23/2017
Friendly place, great service!
  Rachel 02/23/2017
  Pratimaben 02/16/2017
Very Professional and trustworthy!
  James 02/16/2017
  John 02/05/2017
Front end alignment and replaced a ball joint - excellent as usual . . . at an acceptable value of $300,00 on MB CLS 500. Customer service is the best. John C
  Tina 02/02/2017
Excellent Customer Service. Vehicle Inspection. Came in, told me it would be 45 minutes and that is exactly what it was. Didn't try to sell me anything. Just darn great service. Even has reader glasses to use if you forget yours!
  Samuel J. 02/02/2017
  Ellen 01/26/2017
B&B Muffler and Automotive on Lamar in Austin is one of the most professional, secure and top service companies I've ever used. My classic Jaguar has been well taken care of at the optimum and fair pricing. I don't write reviews unless I firmly believe in what I experienced and vetted out.
Total page: 34
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo