Reviews

B & B Muffler & Automotive


512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
661 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                             


MNG Customer Reviews (661)


 5     John 02/05/2017
Front end alignment and replaced a ball joint - excellent as usual . . . at an acceptable value of $300,00 on MB CLS 500. Customer service is the best. John C

 5     Tina 02/02/2017
Excellent Customer Service. Vehicle Inspection. Came in, told me it would be 45 minutes and that is exactly what it was. Didn't try to sell me anything. Just darn great service. Even has reader glasses to use if you forget yours!

 5     Samuel J. 02/02/2017

 5     Ellen 01/26/2017
B&B Muffler and Automotive on Lamar in Austin is one of the most professional, secure and top service companies I've ever used. My classic Jaguar has been well taken care of at the optimum and fair pricing. I don't write reviews unless I firmly believe in what I experienced and vetted out.

 5     Michael (Beto) 01/19/2017
I've been looking for someone to help with my classic truck. B&B is the best. I've lived in Austin since 1985. The attention to detail and follow-up service is exceptional. I trust my old truck with these guys.

 5     Margaret 01/19/2017
Efficient, thorough, honest and, mos important, reasonable!

 5     Amy 01/19/2017
It seems like everything is unnecessarily complicated and difficult these days. Except getting my car inspected! Thank you B&B Muffler for making my life just a little bit easier - thank you for your prompt, polite, and on-point service.

 5     Chelsea 01/12/2017
The service was great! Everyone was friendly, the wait was quick, and the waiting room was clean. I will definitely come back.

 5     Rachel 01/05/2017

 5     Joe 01/05/2017
Great, honest service. They quoted me a higher price for my oil change at first, but then took the time to call my dealership and found out they could use a cheaper oil. It was a nice surprise at checkout!

 5     Tish 01/05/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable employees, work was done quickly and well. I would return and highly recommend.

 5     William 01/05/2017
I've been taking my vehicles to B & B Muffler & Automotive for over 15 years. Excellent service and professional staff.

 5     Renee 01/05/2017
Very pleased with the service provided and the help of the staff.

 5     Peter 01/03/2017
This was my first time here, but definitely a good experience. The work on my 1970 Cadillac Deville was complex, so it took a while, but they were friendly and the work was well done.

 5     Margaret 12/29/2016
Polite, friendly personnel. Fixed my car quickly and for a reasonable price.

 5     Harry 12/29/2016
B & B is great. They do what they say. They charge appropriately. They are very nice people. I will keep going back.

 5     Shanna & Chuck Fletcher 12/19/2016
Great service, honest, knowledgeable, prompt and friendly!

 5     Andrew 12/15/2016
Very quick, helpful, and extremely nice!!

 5     Frank 12/01/2016
Satisfied

 5     Sheree 11/26/2016

Total page: 34
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: