We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
678 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 06/08/2017
B&B is the best auto repair shop i have ever experienced.
  Kirk 06/08/2017
Damn good work at a fair price
  Cynthia (Cindy) 06/08/2017
B & B has been taking care of my Toyota truck for years. Competent, professional, friendly service.
  Kimberly 06/05/2017
Great Service and Friendly Staff! I decided to walk around while my car was getting serviced, the weather was looking ominous and it was about to rain, so the service man made sure to finish it up and give me a call to come back before it started pouring. I was able to pick up my car right away and stay dry!
  Colin 06/03/2017
  Sue 05/25/2017
I've been going to B&B for maintenance and repairs for several years now. You don't have to wait forever (like you do at the dealership). They are courteous, honest, professional, and highly skilled.
  Sarah 05/18/2017
Adam up front was very helpful and courteous.
  Bryan 05/18/2017
Great 1st expericnece! Would recommend everyone if you are getting mufflers installed.
  Rob 05/18/2017
  Scott & Sheila & Josh 05/18/2017
I love B&B. They are reliable and honest and fast.
  Huanfeng 05/18/2017
Since moved to Austin 7 years ago, B & B Muffler is the only place I got my car repaired and inspected. Starting from my old Jeep and Toyota to my brand new Odyssey, except regular maintenance required by manufacture or insurance company, B & B is always my first choice. They earned my trust with their honesty. Just had my Odyssey inspected which was done in 20 minutes, the fastest service I ever had. I always recommend B & B to my friends whenever their cars need service.
  Ashok 05/05/2017
  Qualitek 05/04/2017
These guys are the real deal, Honest and reliable, and quick what more can you ask for? I would recommend them to anyone.
  Danh 04/28/2017
  Austin 04/27/2017
We do all of our own stainless mandrel bent exhaust, but when someone needs a quick muffler change or standard pipe alteration we send them to B&B, always quick and honest. B&B is always on the list of recommendations we make. - Austin Speed Shop
  Wayne 04/20/2017
Everything was GREAT!!!!!!
  Patricia 04/20/2017
Amazing customer service. Walked in for an inspection and they were able to squeeze me in so I could get back to work quickly. Very friendly staff.
  Derek 04/20/2017
I needed a new muffler for my Honda Civic and the guys at B & B definitely took care of me! They charged me a fair price and did great work! I recommend B & B for all your muffler needs :)
  Lauren 04/14/2017
B and B are the best. Very honest, work is done on time, and the same guys have been there for years, which is indicative of a good, solid business.
  Paul 04/13/2017
Great services as always. Have been going here for decades!
Total page: 34
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo