We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
749 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 04/05/2018
Had a good experience. Friendly, fair and competent. Their muffler guy was excellent. Showed me the problem and gave me a number of cost options for fixing it.
  Ben & Laura 04/05/2018
great service, easy to work with
  Lynn 04/05/2018
These guys are the best! They explained everything that needed to be done (after 5 years of no tuneups or repairs), they provided me transportation home from the shop and then back to retrieve my car. They do not condescend to women, either!
  Dave 03/29/2018
My experience was better than I expected. Fantastic craftmanship on the exhaust for my custom hand built rockcrawler. The total came in less than estimated. Gret job gents! I?ll definitely be back!!
  Randy 03/22/2018
I've dealt with B&B for over 30 years. They are the gig in town, bar none1
  Michelle 03/22/2018
Repeat customer. Professional, fast service everytime. 5 Stars! Recommend!
  Ivan 03/22/2018
  Beatriz 03/18/2018
awesome service with a friendly smile. always honest what needs doing, recommended, and can happen later(not needing done). good estimates on timing of service.
  Amelia 02/22/2018
This is my go to car place! The staff is always friendly and efficient
  Jenny 02/16/2018
  Tracy & Darren 02/15/2018
Best ever service,happy employees. Great explanation of all issues and given alternatives to save money. Would not go anywhere else !
  Todd 02/09/2018
always the BEST service... I'm a regular there but am always treated like a VIP.
  Laura 02/09/2018
Per usual, excellent, polite and prompt service!
  Karen & Garret 02/08/2018
Perfection?every single time!
  Marie 02/08/2018
  Jack 02/08/2018
Earl is awesome to work with. My custom headers install was done expertly, and all my concerns were addressed. I couldn't be happier. I have recommended B&B to friends needing their headers done RIGHT!
  New 02/08/2018
Great Service. Customer service was amazing. Would recommend this shop.
  Bessie 02/01/2018
As always, your are responsible to keep my 2008 Dodge Caravan in good working order. This time you serviced the air filters, windshield wipers(great ones) and fixed my blinker which was not working. Thank you for your kindness and great work.
  Steve & Tanya 01/18/2018
The team at B&B has taken great care of my family for many years! Always honest and reliable.
  Richard 01/18/2018
Total page: 38
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo