Reviews

B & B Muffler & Automotive


512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
661 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                             


MNG Customer Reviews (661)


 5     Patricia 04/20/2017
Amazing customer service. Walked in for an inspection and they were able to squeeze me in so I could get back to work quickly. Very friendly staff.

 5     Derek 04/20/2017
I needed a new muffler for my Honda Civic and the guys at B & B definitely took care of me! They charged me a fair price and did great work! I recommend B & B for all your muffler needs :)

 5     Lauren 04/14/2017
B and B are the best. Very honest, work is done on time, and the same guys have been there for years, which is indicative of a good, solid business.

 5     Paul 04/13/2017
Great services as always. Have been going here for decades!

 5     Robert 04/11/2017
Great service! Knowledgeable personnel that are very professional. They do excellent work!

 5     Irabel 04/07/2017

 5     Sue 04/06/2017
B&B is very reliable. The staff very professional and helpful. Brought my car in recently because my check engine & maintenance required lights were on. Ryan explained everything clearly, they fixed 'er up, and my car is running so much better.

 5     Cody 03/30/2017
Friendly and helpful staff was worth the few extra dollars to come here

 5     Brittany 03/25/2017

 5     Mike 03/23/2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable employees. Quick turnaround time especially considering how busy they tend to be.

 5     Susan 03/16/2017
I've trusted no other mechanic shop with my vehicles since finding B & B over 10 years ago.

 5     Suzanna 03/11/2017
I feel that I got an honest diagnosis, and I didn't feel like I was being talked down to. Would definitely come back to B + B.

 5     Tracy & Darren 03/09/2017
Friendly, happy, informative and excellent auto technicians. Always good service and I have never returned for the same thing in any auto yet. !

 5     Tim 03/09/2017

 5     Kirk 03/09/2017
Really nice, talented mechanics. Excellent prices and excellent work

 5     Bessie 03/02/2017
I have nothing but great things to comment about this organization. They are honest, reasonably priced and friendly. Thank you for your values.

 5     Steve 02/23/2017
Friendly place, great service!

 5     Rachel 02/23/2017

 5     Pratimaben 02/16/2017
Very Professional and trustworthy!

 5     James 02/16/2017

Total page: 34
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: