We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
767 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stevie 06/21/2018
Took my 2017 Silverado to B&B on a Saturday with no appointment and they got me in and out the same day! They installed a "cat-back" custom exhaust with a Flowmaster muffler and dual tail pipes. The configuration I requested was unusual, but Earl took the time to listen to me and passed that on to the tech.The result was perfect! A work of art! The 50 series Flowmaster Earl recommended suited my needs perfectly as well! Thanks B&B!
  Roger 06/21/2018
Excellent service from folks you can trust.
  Cathy 06/14/2018
Very professional!
  Joe 06/07/2018
Work completed as promised, and price was actually less than the estimate. I have been going to B&B for several years, and have always been completely satisfied.
  Juan A. 05/31/2018
Good professional people little bit expensive but it?s worth it .
  Kim 05/27/2018
I'm please with the experience I've had so far with B&B Muffler. I was looking for an auto shop that I can rely on to take my vehicle for all it's maintenance needs. They have great customer service and make their customers feel welcome. I don't get a feeling that they're second guessing when it comes being knowledgeable about vehicles like other places I've taken my car to.
  Elena 05/24/2018
Just had my inspection done, but they were very helpful, courteous, and I was out of there in under an hour! :)
  Scott & Sheila & Josh 05/24/2018
These guys are great. Been using them for years. Most of Barton Hills uses them for one thing or another. They've been in business for years and the reason is because they are honest and fast and do a great job.
  Estelina 05/17/2018
This place is fantastic. I drive by it every day on my way to work. I literally ran in, signed 2 spots on a form, dropped my keys and ran to catch the shuttle to work. They had no problems with me calling once I was on the shuttle to inform them of needs for the car. They were thorough and polite. I will definitely consider them in my next car work bids.
  Matt & Brittni 05/07/2018
We had a miscommunication about the last time my truck was in the shop. I was charged for an inspection fee and towing fee that I felt was incorrect. Mike, Nef, and Ryan all reviewed my vehicular maintenance history and went above and beyond to make it right and refund the fee and towing charge. The crew at B&B is a class act.
  Brian 05/03/2018
Outstanding. They gave me the straight skinny on what was wrong with my car and even waved a diagnostic fee, knowing I was on a tight budget. This is the place to take your vehicle. Hands down.
  Nick/Kay 05/03/2018
The service at B & B was courteous, efficient, and reasonably priced...I am a long time customer and have referred others to B & B...Thank you... Nick Huestis
  Brian & Jennifer 04/26/2018
Mike and his team we able to diagnose and quickly fix my trucks a/c system and brakes. They were able to get me in and out quickly and his staff were friendly and professional.
  John 04/19/2018
No nonsense. Replaced catalytic converter
  Jamie 04/19/2018
Super fast, friendly, and knowledgeable
  Julie 04/19/2018
Quick & easy to get car inspected. Will definitely return.
  Cynthia 04/12/2018
Nice staff. Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous.,
  Dave 04/05/2018
Had a good experience. Friendly, fair and competent. Their muffler guy was excellent. Showed me the problem and gave me a number of cost options for fixing it.
  Ben & Laura 04/05/2018
great service, easy to work with
  Lynn 04/05/2018
These guys are the best! They explained everything that needed to be done (after 5 years of no tuneups or repairs), they provided me transportation home from the shop and then back to retrieve my car. They do not condescend to women, either!
Total page: 39
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo