We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
767 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Megan 08/16/2018
Went in for an inspection on my lunch break. It was very quick and the guys were super nice! They let me know that I could go across the street to get my registration rather than spending hours at the tax office. Honestly, saved me so much time and headache that it made my entire weekend so much better.
  Brenda 08/09/2018
I have been going to B&B for YEARS and am always satisfied w/ their professionalism, speed, and dependability.
  Brian & Jennifer 08/09/2018
Great guys, quick service, fair price and they got me back on the road
  Jimmie Sue & Richard 08/02/2018
Excellent service
  Mark 07/26/2018
  Mary 07/26/2018
The owner is a great guy who wants to do the best for his customers, he is very professional and honest. He is a gentleman making sure I was never stranded, offering a loaner to me at the last minute after the shop was already closed. He follows through on his techs work to be sure all work is done correctly, they admire him and see him as a role model. Austin is lucky to have this hometown approach to great nd honest mechanical service work and a warm customer service appeal. Mike will take care of your mechanical needs and you'll know you were treated fairly. His front end staff are Neff and Ryan, they are great at communicating all your mechanical needs and keeping all your service records handy and up to date for any warranty needs. I love these guys and respect their business. They take wonderful care of me and my family vehicles.
  Emily 07/26/2018
  Jed 07/26/2018
  Jerry & Patsy 07/19/2018
We keep going back to BBMuffler because they work to fix it right. Ryan calls me when they find the problem, offer options for fixing, and estimates on the repairs They back up the work if there is a problem. They are always courteous. AAA approved
  Vaughn 07/12/2018
Very polite, very efficient, excellent service.
  John 07/07/2018
Fast, friendly, and reasonable!
  Lauren 07/06/2018
  John 07/05/2018
  Russ 07/05/2018
The work performed was on a classic 1972 Buick. Everything was clearly explained to me over the phone prior to the work getting delivered. My interaction in person and over the phone was with three different techs; all of them were friendly and professional.
  Nanci 07/05/2018
Courteous, accurate and fast. Very good experience here, they are great diagnosticians and mechanics. Prices reasonable, too!
  Thomas 07/05/2018
  Brian & Jennifer 07/05/2018
Had taken my truck to another shop for a recurring issue and tried Mike and his crew, they figured it out after the shop couldn?t seem to. Customer for life
  Crystal 06/28/2018
Great experience! Stopped by for my inspection and was impressed by the fast turnaround and courteous, professional staff. I recommended B&B to my boyfriend and he got his inspection there, as well. Will definitely go back if I need any work done on my car.
  Monica 06/24/2018
Super knowledgeable and will explain issues to you without making you feel like you?re incompetent. Super important to me so I better understand my car.
  Chase 06/21/2018
I walked in at noon and B&B fit me in to replace my blown-out glass packs. They were done in less than four hours and they did a five star job. The welds are clean and solid, and most importantly it sounds great and I don't have to shut off my engine at the drive-thru anymore.
Total page: 39
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo