We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
678 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jessica 08/18/2017
4
  John 08/11/2017
Excellent service all around. Will definitely be back. Highly recommended.
  Joseph 08/08/2017
These guys are the best in town!
  Angel 08/03/2017
Needed an inspection. They were prompted and professional.
  Penelope 08/03/2017
B & B people were couteous and my car was ready to go before I expected it. No fuss, reasonable, respectful. My cousin suggested B & B. I plan to return.
  Brian 08/03/2017
Service was excellent. They accurately diagnosed a problem that another garage missed. They covered me up with service. Great job, guys.
  Clarence 07/27/2017
  Scott 07/21/2017
I had shocks, struts, spark plugs, throttle body spacer, intake, exhaust, catalytic converter, headers and exhaust replaced and the work was done professionally. The guys went above and beyond by getting my truck completed in 2 days.
  Kris 07/20/2017
B&B is amazing. I have always been treated with respect there (which is surprisingly unusual for a woman). They always under promise and over deliver, which I find to be refreshing. They'll tell you an hour, maybe two, and it's done in 45 minutes. They are very clear about what needs to be done immediately vs. what can wait until next time. I recently went for my inspection, and they said "Passed with flying colors" while I know many shops around town (and some I'm visited in the past) will come up with ANYTHING they can just to squeeze another dime out of you. I absolutely love this place and never go anywhere else.
  Michael & Kristi 07/13/2017
Great service!
  Don 07/08/2017
  Cherie 07/07/2017
This is the best, most honest group of individuals I've ever dealt with. I don't take my car anywhere else!
  Ruth 06/29/2017
I really love how thorough you are, even for a "routine" oil change. It's an opportunity to review the total condition and maintenance of the vehicle, esp as I don't put a lot of miles on it. This comprehensive review helps me avoid breakdowns and cascading mechanical problems.
  Brent 06/29/2017
professional fast and inexpensive!
  Joyce 06/22/2017
These guys seem honest and professional! I'll be back.
  Jimmy 06/22/2017
The best service I have ever received over the course of 30 years owning a car. Felt like I knew the staff for years, from the moment i called the shop and spoke with Earl, to the minute installation completed. BBMuffler. Great service. Exceptional customer support .
  Tommy & Jana 06/15/2017
I can always trust B&B to do a good job at a fair price. They are very honest and straightforward. Very professional, and great customer service.
  Keith 06/15/2017
The service I receive at B&B during my last visit was professional and a pleasure to experience. I am so chuffed with the new flowmaster on my truck I have already recommended two work colleagues to do the same.
  Daron 06/15/2017
Service was great from the start. Very respectful and informative. Prices are very reasonable. I'm taking all my car needs to these guys. The company slogan is way I decided to give the a try. Thanks B&B for great service.
  John 06/12/2017
I was given an estimate from a shop that was over $1500. I took my car in for a second opinion and was very satisfied with the fix at $55. Thank you B&B for treating me like a person and not an open wallet!!! I have been referring y'all out left and right.
Total page: 34
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo