We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
819 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peter 01/03/2017
This was my first time here, but definitely a good experience. The work on my 1970 Cadillac Deville was complex, so it took a while, but they were friendly and the work was well done.
  Margaret 12/29/2016
Polite, friendly personnel. Fixed my car quickly and for a reasonable price.
  Harry 12/29/2016
B & B is great. They do what they say. They charge appropriately. They are very nice people. I will keep going back.
  Shanna & Chuck Fletcher 12/19/2016
Great service, honest, knowledgeable, prompt and friendly!
  Andrew 12/15/2016
Very quick, helpful, and extremely nice!!
  Frank 12/01/2016
Satisfied
  Sheree 11/26/2016
  Lisa 11/17/2016
B&B committed to finding the problem with my car, taking it on multiple test drives until the problem presented itself. Given the age of my car, they offered multiple solutions that would get the car up and running.
  Terry 11/16/2016
I will be back if anything happens to my F250
  Ronnie 11/10/2016
I have used B&B for exhaust work several times. Service has always been fast, friendly and very reasonably priced.
  Ashley 11/10/2016
Car works great! The customer service was amazing!
  Pam 11/04/2016
Best Auto Mechanics in Austin! Very thorough, intelligent, knowledgable, kind and thoughtful.
  Bessie 11/03/2016
This was a routine inspection, but as usual your crew did it promptly and professionally. Thank you for being such a good and reliable place to bring my van. Even with some of the trouble the van has given me, I am glad to know that your honesty with me will get her back on the road. Thank you.
  Janice & Katie 11/03/2016
  Dale 10/20/2016
Great customer service (and auto work). Thanks.
  Robert M. 10/13/2016
  Conrad 10/13/2016
Great service. Reliable and honest up front conversation about cost. Care was ready while I expected it to be.
  Carolee 10/13/2016
I have been using B & B for many years now for my old truck and my newer Honda. Always fair, reliable and competent.
  Alexandra 10/13/2016
Excellent mechanic shop! The technicians are skilled, thorough, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone.
  Nick/Kay 10/06/2016
Total page: 41
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo