We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
767 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry 11/16/2016
I will be back if anything happens to my F250
  Ronnie 11/10/2016
I have used B&B for exhaust work several times. Service has always been fast, friendly and very reasonably priced.
  Ashley 11/10/2016
Car works great! The customer service was amazing!
  Pam 11/04/2016
Best Auto Mechanics in Austin! Very thorough, intelligent, knowledgable, kind and thoughtful.
  Bessie 11/03/2016
This was a routine inspection, but as usual your crew did it promptly and professionally. Thank you for being such a good and reliable place to bring my van. Even with some of the trouble the van has given me, I am glad to know that your honesty with me will get her back on the road. Thank you.
  Janice & Katie 11/03/2016
  Dale 10/20/2016
Great customer service (and auto work). Thanks.
  Robert M. 10/13/2016
  Conrad 10/13/2016
Great service. Reliable and honest up front conversation about cost. Care was ready while I expected it to be.
  Carolee 10/13/2016
I have been using B & B for many years now for my old truck and my newer Honda. Always fair, reliable and competent.
  Alexandra 10/13/2016
Excellent mechanic shop! The technicians are skilled, thorough, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone.
  Nick/Kay 10/06/2016
  Elesha 10/01/2016
We went in for an inspection. They were very nice and up front about the cost and the wait time. Communication goes a long way. No problems whatsoever!
  Randy 09/29/2016
Fast and reliable service. I trust B&B with my repairs and so do my friends. Thanks!
  Melissa 09/29/2016
  Richard 09/29/2016
Another task well done. Thank you!
  Lauren 09/22/2016
  Laura 09/22/2016
  Rob 09/22/2016
I recommend B&B all of the time. These guys are incredibly honest and thorough.
  Robert 09/22/2016
Total page: 39
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo