Reviews

B & B Muffler & Automotive


512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
661 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                             


MNG Customer Reviews (661)


 5     Cari 12/17/2015
I give B&B a high review for their work and customer service.

 5     Larry 12/13/2015
I want to thank Luis for successfully replacing the A/C blending door assembly in my 2010 F150. This required the complete removal of the dash to install a $50 part. Everything is now working as it should. A job well done.

 5     Scott & Sheila & Josh 12/10/2015
Honest and upfront. Creative with a repair when the car isn't worth repairing too.

 5     Carrington 12/03/2015
Totally friendly and efficient, thank you!

 5     Doug 11/30/2015
Satisfied customer here. I'm newly returned to Austin and a new (gently used) car owner after living in NYC for 25+ years, so I needed a little education as well as a "check-up." I'm very happy with the respectful hand-holding I got at B&B.

 5     David Sr 11/27/2015

 5     Francisco 11/27/2015
Happy customer satisfied with the work fast and accurate estimate

 5     Susan & Mike 11/26/2015
I've been going to B & B for years now. They've always been open and honest with me and provided impeccable and friendly service.

 5     Dan 11/20/2015
Excellent service, friendly staff

 5     Guadalupe (Lupita) 11/19/2015
5 STARS ACROSS THE BOARD ! ! !

 5     Thomas 11/13/2015
these guys were great.... they gave me many options to a complex problem.....nef was great

 5     Joe 11/05/2015
Really good work and service

 5     Christopher 11/05/2015
After so many other garages told me it would be days before I could get my car inspected, I called B&B. The guy on the phone was super nice and told me to bring the car on in. I was quoted a two and a half hour wait, which seemed like nothing compared to days. The guys at the garage were very nice, and the car was ready way before the time they quoted me which made me happy. It was also way more affordable than I anticipated.

 5     James 11/05/2015
Excellent, fast service and the bill was lower than I expected.

 5     James 11/05/2015
Good guys - always friendly and helpful. Have mostly used for state inspections, but would use for other stuff too.

 5     James 10/29/2015
I'm more than satisfied with services and prices.

 5     Andrew 10/29/2015
everyone was very helpful. Much better customer service than the dealerships I've had to deal with. I will be coming back for most my car maintainance needs.

 5     Nick 10/15/2015
B&B is 5+...Nick Huestis

 5     Dale 10/08/2015
Im very satisfied, honestly not just pulling your leg. I really appreciate great service and treatment. I was a little apprehensive at the beginning because i was't recieving detailed reciets on the work done. This is important to me because it helps me feel comfortable about whats promised to be done since im getting alot done but overall great expereince with B&B.

 5     Nicole 09/17/2015
Super fast, and friendly service, I will definitely be coming back here!

Total page: 34
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next
Records per page: