We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
716 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 06/13/2016
I'm always confident I'll be treated fairly when B&B is working on my car.
  Nick 06/09/2016
5
  Lawerence 06/09/2016
I've taken cars to B&B three times over the years and have always been pleased with the work they do and the prices they charge. Employees have always been friendly and professional.
  Cari 05/27/2016
Great job!
  David 05/26/2016
If 5 stars is good, then I would give your entire operation an average score of 10 Stars. The technicians did excellent work and I was treated with the utmost professionalism I have ever experienced with any service automotive or otherwise. Your communications to inform me of progress, the cleanliness of your facility, the work from estimate (thanks Earl) to Joe taking over during Earl's vacation and completing the job perfectly are ALL greatly appreciated. My vehicle's operation is better than it has ever been. Thank you for your incredible work performed as well as your knowledge and professionalism, SINCERELY !!!!!!!! David Powell.
  Julie 05/19/2016
Anthony Hicks and the team at B&B really take care of you. The treat you like family and consider your needs by prioritizing the work so you don't have to pay for it all at once. Truly a great experience and my car runs like new!
  James 05/19/2016
very good job
  Nelli 05/19/2016
Honest and helpful!
  Guadalupe (Lupita) 05/19/2016
Other than more locations. . . No changes necessary.
  Darcy & Eric 05/05/2016
Awesomeness
  Steve 05/05/2016
Excellent service! The total bill was less than the estimate. Nef always kept me informed about the progress on my 4Runner. I would highly recommend them.
  Ned 05/05/2016
Very satisfied with B&B
  Steven 04/21/2016
  William 04/21/2016
good honest folks - they have been clear about work on our cars did or did not need to be done. and have taken the time to answer questions when I had them. the folks at b&b have always done great work on our cars.
  Sean 04/21/2016
I feel like I'm not being lied to and everyone seems honest. I also feel like I got the best job done when I leave the driveway after picking up my truck. front desk is always nice and willing to answer my 300 questions!
  Anthony 04/21/2016
The team squeezed me in, last minute, towards the end of the day. I was coming from 4 different shops in the area, who couldn't help. I need some work done to my jeep in the near future, and will definitely cosnider getting it done here.
  Bryan 04/16/2016
  Jim V. 04/14/2016
Very good as always.
  Rodrigo 04/14/2016
Had a great experience. Earl welded some exhaust pieces and was very helpful. Price was unbeatable.
  Mike 04/14/2016
Excellent service. Really fast. Seemed a reasonable price. Had the work checked when we got home from our trip by our local mechanic, and heard good things.
Total page: 36
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo