We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
668 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 10/15/2017
  Jim 10/12/2017
  Richard 10/12/2017
Continuity of superior service is a hallmark of this automotive business. Thank you!
  Brent 10/12/2017
Excellent....job well done. Diffentley a place to go if you need work done to your vehicle.
  Jerry & Darcy 10/05/2017
Honesty, integrity and fair market pricing are the reason I drive 15 miles to bring my car in for service. Also, the free loaner cars are super - they are a differentiator from other service facilities. Plus, the staff takes the time to understand and work with you when there are difficult problems to resolve with the car.
  Ray 09/25/2017
Stopped by on a Saturday and ordered my exhaust system, they let me know once it was in, went back the next Saturday and they got me in and out in no time. The removal of the old system and installation of the new system was done very efficiently and I love the look and sound of my new exhaust. Highly recommend B&B.
  Jason 09/21/2017
Earl did a great job with the exhaust on a challenging Jeep
  Joe 09/21/2017
Always fast and friendly!
  Norma 09/15/2017
Appreciate Earl's service
  John 09/14/2017
Very helpful staff. Did the work that was required. I was told by another company about some work they recommended and B&B determined that it was not necessary and did not try to upsell!
  Cherie 09/07/2017
B&B is wonderful. All the guys are knowledgeable and are able to explain issues to me. The location is always extremely clean - I think you could eat off the floors - and nicely decorated. Their pricing is fair. Their work makes me feel confident to drive an older model car.
  Korie 09/07/2017
Great Service, despite the fact they were busy got an inspection in less than the time estimated! Would recommend:)
  Jessica 08/18/2017
4
  John 08/11/2017
Excellent service all around. Will definitely be back. Highly recommended.
  Joseph 08/08/2017
These guys are the best in town!
  Angel 08/03/2017
Needed an inspection. They were prompted and professional.
  Penelope 08/03/2017
B & B people were couteous and my car was ready to go before I expected it. No fuss, reasonable, respectful. My cousin suggested B & B. I plan to return.
  Brian 08/03/2017
Service was excellent. They accurately diagnosed a problem that another garage missed. They covered me up with service. Great job, guys.
  Clarence 07/27/2017
  Scott 07/21/2017
I had shocks, struts, spark plugs, throttle body spacer, intake, exhaust, catalytic converter, headers and exhaust replaced and the work was done professionally. The guys went above and beyond by getting my truck completed in 2 days.
Total page: 34
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo