We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
763 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Yakov 09/22/2018
  Nick/Kay 09/20/2018
Excellent service...courteous servicemen...fair prices...Thanks Nick Huestis
  Jennifer 09/17/2018
They were super nice and let me change the station on the T.V.
  Lawrence G. Jr. 09/13/2018
Good customer service! SES light fixed and inspection done in a timely manner...
  Larry 09/13/2018
Very Happy with everything. From the sound to the tips on the new exhaust.
  Karla 09/13/2018
B&B always provides great service. They are professional, friendly and quick and good service. I would highly recommend them
  Timothy 09/09/2018
  Mary Beth 08/31/2018
  Kris 08/31/2018
  Nathan 08/31/2018
  Jeffery 08/31/2018
  Ivan 08/30/2018
Excellent service and repair. This is my second time at your shop for repairs on an exhaust system and have been very pleased with your service. Thank you.
  John & Teresa Medley 08/30/2018
Straight talk from honest people who get it it right the first time. I?ve never regretted choosing my neighbor hood B&B.
  William 08/16/2018
Great service...easy 5!
  Gary 08/16/2018
Parking is satisfactory, the shop and waiting area were clean and the employees courteous. Importantly, I?ve always found B&B?s work to be done right.
  Ra'Shawn 08/16/2018
Will be coming here often for more service.
  Megan 08/16/2018
Went in for an inspection on my lunch break. It was very quick and the guys were super nice! They let me know that I could go across the street to get my registration rather than spending hours at the tax office. Honestly, saved me so much time and headache that it made my entire weekend so much better.
  Brenda 08/09/2018
I have been going to B&B for YEARS and am always satisfied w/ their professionalism, speed, and dependability.
  Brian & Jennifer 08/09/2018
Great guys, quick service, fair price and they got me back on the road
  Jimmie Sue & Richard 08/02/2018
Excellent service
Total page: 39
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo