Reviews

B & B Muffler & Automotive


512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
639 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                             


MNG Customer Reviews (639)


 5     Tommy & Jana 06/15/2017
I can always trust B&B to do a good job at a fair price. They are very honest and straightforward. Very professional, and great customer service.

 5     Keith 06/15/2017
The service I receive at B&B during my last visit was professional and a pleasure to experience. I am so chuffed with the new flowmaster on my truck I have already recommended two work colleagues to do the same.

 5     Daron 06/15/2017
Service was great from the start. Very respectful and informative. Prices are very reasonable. I'm taking all my car needs to these guys. The company slogan is way I decided to give the a try. Thanks B&B for great service.

 5     John 06/12/2017
I was given an estimate from a shop that was over $1500. I took my car in for a second opinion and was very satisfied with the fix at $55. Thank you B&B for treating me like a person and not an open wallet!!! I have been referring y'all out left and right.

 5     Paul 06/08/2017
B&B is the best auto repair shop i have ever experienced.

 5     Kirk 06/08/2017
Damn good work at a fair price

 5     Cynthia (Cindy) 06/08/2017
B & B has been taking care of my Toyota truck for years. Competent, professional, friendly service.

 5     Kimberly 06/05/2017
Great Service and Friendly Staff! I decided to walk around while my car was getting serviced, the weather was looking ominous and it was about to rain, so the service man made sure to finish it up and give me a call to come back before it started pouring. I was able to pick up my car right away and stay dry!

 5     Colin 06/03/2017

 5     Sue 05/25/2017
I've been going to B&B for maintenance and repairs for several years now. You don't have to wait forever (like you do at the dealership). They are courteous, honest, professional, and highly skilled.

 5     Sarah 05/18/2017
Adam up front was very helpful and courteous.

 5     Bryan 05/18/2017
Great 1st expericnece! Would recommend everyone if you are getting mufflers installed.

 5     Rob 05/18/2017

 5     Scott & Sheila & Josh 05/18/2017
I love B&B. They are reliable and honest and fast.

 5     Huanfeng 05/18/2017
Since moved to Austin 7 years ago, B & B Muffler is the only place I got my car repaired and inspected. Starting from my old Jeep and Toyota to my brand new Odyssey, except regular maintenance required by manufacture or insurance company, B & B is always my first choice. They earned my trust with their honesty. Just had my Odyssey inspected which was done in 20 minutes, the fastest service I ever had. I always recommend B & B to my friends whenever their cars need service.

 5     Ashok 05/05/2017

 5     Qualitek 05/04/2017
These guys are the real deal, Honest and reliable, and quick what more can you ask for? I would recommend them to anyone.

 5     Danh 04/28/2017

 5     Austin 04/27/2017
We do all of our own stainless mandrel bent exhaust, but when someone needs a quick muffler change or standard pipe alteration we send them to B&B, always quick and honest. B&B is always on the list of recommendations we make. - Austin Speed Shop

 5     Wayne 04/20/2017
Everything was GREAT!!!!!!

Total page: 32
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: