We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
716 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Estelina 05/17/2018
This place is fantastic. I drive by it every day on my way to work. I literally ran in, signed 2 spots on a form, dropped my keys and ran to catch the shuttle to work. They had no problems with me calling once I was on the shuttle to inform them of needs for the car. They were thorough and polite. I will definitely consider them in my next car work bids.
  Matt & Brittni 05/07/2018
We had a miscommunication about the last time my truck was in the shop. I was charged for an inspection fee and towing fee that I felt was incorrect. Mike, Nef, and Ryan all reviewed my vehicular maintenance history and went above and beyond to make it right and refund the fee and towing charge. The crew at B&B is a class act.
  Brian 05/03/2018
Outstanding. They gave me the straight skinny on what was wrong with my car and even waved a diagnostic fee, knowing I was on a tight budget. This is the place to take your vehicle. Hands down.
  Nick 05/03/2018
The service at B & B was courteous, efficient, and reasonably priced...I am a long time customer and have referred others to B & B...Thank you... Nick Huestis
  Brian 04/26/2018
Mike and his team we able to diagnose and quickly fix my trucks a/c system and brakes. They were able to get me in and out quickly and his staff were friendly and professional.
  John 04/19/2018
No nonsense. Replaced catalytic converter
  Jamie 04/19/2018
Super fast, friendly, and knowledgeable
  Julie 04/19/2018
Quick & easy to get car inspected. Will definitely return.
  Cynthia 04/12/2018
Nice staff. Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous.,
  Dave 04/05/2018
Had a good experience. Friendly, fair and competent. Their muffler guy was excellent. Showed me the problem and gave me a number of cost options for fixing it.
  Ben & Laura 04/05/2018
great service, easy to work with
  Lynn 04/05/2018
These guys are the best! They explained everything that needed to be done (after 5 years of no tuneups or repairs), they provided me transportation home from the shop and then back to retrieve my car. They do not condescend to women, either!
  Dave 03/29/2018
My experience was better than I expected. Fantastic craftmanship on the exhaust for my custom hand built rockcrawler. The total came in less than estimated. Gret job gents! I?ll definitely be back!!
  Randy 03/22/2018
I've dealt with B&B for over 30 years. They are the gig in town, bar none1
  Michelle 03/22/2018
Repeat customer. Professional, fast service everytime. 5 Stars! Recommend!
  Ivan 03/22/2018
  Beatriz 03/18/2018
awesome service with a friendly smile. always honest what needs doing, recommended, and can happen later(not needing done). good estimates on timing of service.
  Amelia 02/22/2018
This is my go to car place! The staff is always friendly and efficient
  Jenny 02/16/2018
  Tracy & Darren 02/15/2018
Best ever service,happy employees. Great explanation of all issues and given alternatives to save money. Would not go anywhere else !
Total page: 36
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo