Reviews

B & B Muffler & Automotive


512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
628 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                             


MNG Customer Reviews (628)


 5     Sarah 05/18/2017
Adam up front was very helpful and courteous.

 5     Bryan 05/18/2017
Great 1st expericnece! Would recommend everyone if you are getting mufflers installed.

 5     Rob 05/18/2017

 5     Scott & Sheila & Josh 05/18/2017
I love B&B. They are reliable and honest and fast.

 5     Huanfeng 05/18/2017
Since moved to Austin 7 years ago, B & B Muffler is the only place I got my car repaired and inspected. Starting from my old Jeep and Toyota to my brand new Odyssey, except regular maintenance required by manufacture or insurance company, B & B is always my first choice. They earned my trust with their honesty. Just had my Odyssey inspected which was done in 20 minutes, the fastest service I ever had. I always recommend B & B to my friends whenever their cars need service.

 5     Ashok 05/05/2017

 5     Qualitek 05/04/2017
These guys are the real deal, Honest and reliable, and quick what more can you ask for? I would recommend them to anyone.

 5     Danh 04/28/2017

 5     Austin 04/27/2017
We do all of our own stainless mandrel bent exhaust, but when someone needs a quick muffler change or standard pipe alteration we send them to B&B, always quick and honest. B&B is always on the list of recommendations we make. - Austin Speed Shop

 5     Wayne 04/20/2017
Everything was GREAT!!!!!!

 5     Patricia 04/20/2017
Amazing customer service. Walked in for an inspection and they were able to squeeze me in so I could get back to work quickly. Very friendly staff.

 5     Derek 04/20/2017
I needed a new muffler for my Honda Civic and the guys at B & B definitely took care of me! They charged me a fair price and did great work! I recommend B & B for all your muffler needs :)

 5     Lauren 04/14/2017
B and B are the best. Very honest, work is done on time, and the same guys have been there for years, which is indicative of a good, solid business.

 5     Paul 04/13/2017
Great services as always. Have been going here for decades!

 5     Robert 04/11/2017
Great service! Knowledgeable personnel that are very professional. They do excellent work!

 5     Irabel 04/07/2017

 5     Sue 04/06/2017
B&B is very reliable. The staff very professional and helpful. Brought my car in recently because my check engine & maintenance required lights were on. Ryan explained everything clearly, they fixed 'er up, and my car is running so much better.

 5     Cody 03/30/2017
Friendly and helpful staff was worth the few extra dollars to come here

 5     Brittany 03/25/2017

 5     Mike 03/23/2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable employees. Quick turnaround time especially considering how busy they tend to be.

Total page: 32
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: