We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & B Muffler & Automotive
512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
736 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jerry & Patsy 07/19/2018
We keep going back to BBMuffler because they work to fix it right. Ryan calls me when they find the problem, offer options for fixing, and estimates on the repairs They back up the work if there is a problem. They are always courteous. AAA approved
  Vaughn 07/12/2018
Very polite, very efficient, excellent service.
  John 07/07/2018
Fast, friendly, and reasonable!
  Lauren 07/06/2018
  John 07/05/2018
  Russ 07/05/2018
The work performed was on a classic 1972 Buick. Everything was clearly explained to me over the phone prior to the work getting delivered. My interaction in person and over the phone was with three different techs; all of them were friendly and professional.
  Nanci 07/05/2018
Courteous, accurate and fast. Very good experience here, they are great diagnosticians and mechanics. Prices reasonable, too!
  Thomas 07/05/2018
  Brian Jennifer 07/05/2018
Had taken my truck to another shop for a recurring issue and tried Mike and his crew, they figured it out after the shop couldn?t seem to. Customer for life
  Crystal 06/28/2018
Great experience! Stopped by for my inspection and was impressed by the fast turnaround and courteous, professional staff. I recommended B&B to my boyfriend and he got his inspection there, as well. Will definitely go back if I need any work done on my car.
  Monica 06/24/2018
Super knowledgeable and will explain issues to you without making you feel like you?re incompetent. Super important to me so I better understand my car.
  Chase 06/21/2018
I walked in at noon and B&B fit me in to replace my blown-out glass packs. They were done in less than four hours and they did a five star job. The welds are clean and solid, and most importantly it sounds great and I don't have to shut off my engine at the drive-thru anymore.
  Stevie 06/21/2018
Took my 2017 Silverado to B&B on a Saturday with no appointment and they got me in and out the same day! They installed a "cat-back" custom exhaust with a Flowmaster muffler and dual tail pipes. The configuration I requested was unusual, but Earl took the time to listen to me and passed that on to the tech.The result was perfect! A work of art! The 50 series Flowmaster Earl recommended suited my needs perfectly as well! Thanks B&B!
  Roger 06/21/2018
Excellent service from folks you can trust.
  Cathy 06/14/2018
Very professional!
  Joe 06/07/2018
Work completed as promised, and price was actually less than the estimate. I have been going to B&B for several years, and have always been completely satisfied.
  Juan A. 05/31/2018
Good professional people little bit expensive but it?s worth it .
  Kim 05/27/2018
I'm please with the experience I've had so far with B&B Muffler. I was looking for an auto shop that I can rely on to take my vehicle for all it's maintenance needs. They have great customer service and make their customers feel welcome. I don't get a feeling that they're second guessing when it comes being knowledgeable about vehicles like other places I've taken my car to.
  Elena 05/24/2018
Just had my inspection done, but they were very helpful, courteous, and I was out of there in under an hour! :)
  Scott & Sheila & Josh 05/24/2018
These guys are great. Been using them for years. Most of Barton Hills uses them for one thing or another. They've been in business for years and the reason is because they are honest and fast and do a great job.
Total page: 37
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
512-447-5581
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo