Reviews

B & B Muffler & Automotive


512-447-5581
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
http://bbmufflerandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
609 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                             


MNG Customer Reviews (609)


 5     Brittany 03/25/2017

 5     Mike 03/23/2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable employees. Quick turnaround time especially considering how busy they tend to be.

 5     Susan 03/16/2017
I've trusted no other mechanic shop with my vehicles since finding B & B over 10 years ago.

 5     Suzanna 03/11/2017
I feel that I got an honest diagnosis, and I didn't feel like I was being talked down to. Would definitely come back to B + B.

 5     Tracy & Darren 03/09/2017
Friendly, happy, informative and excellent auto technicians. Always good service and I have never returned for the same thing in any auto yet. !

 5     Tim 03/09/2017

 5     Kirk 03/09/2017
Really nice, talented mechanics. Excellent prices and excellent work

 5     Bessie 03/02/2017
I have nothing but great things to comment about this organization. They are honest, reasonably priced and friendly. Thank you for your values.

 5     Steve 02/23/2017
Friendly place, great service!

 5     Rachel 02/23/2017

 5     Pratimaben 02/16/2017
Very Professional and trustworthy!

 5     James 02/16/2017

 5     John 02/05/2017
Front end alignment and replaced a ball joint - excellent as usual . . . at an acceptable value of $300,00 on MB CLS 500. Customer service is the best. John C

 5     Tina 02/02/2017
Excellent Customer Service. Vehicle Inspection. Came in, told me it would be 45 minutes and that is exactly what it was. Didn't try to sell me anything. Just darn great service. Even has reader glasses to use if you forget yours!

 5     Samuel J. 02/02/2017

 5     Ellen 01/26/2017
B&B Muffler and Automotive on Lamar in Austin is one of the most professional, secure and top service companies I've ever used. My classic Jaguar has been well taken care of at the optimum and fair pricing. I don't write reviews unless I firmly believe in what I experienced and vetted out.

 5     Michael (Beto) 01/19/2017
I've been looking for someone to help with my classic truck. B&B is the best. I've lived in Austin since 1985. The attention to detail and follow-up service is exceptional. I trust my old truck with these guys.

 5     Margaret 01/19/2017
Efficient, thorough, honest and, mos important, reasonable!

 5     Amy 01/19/2017
It seems like everything is unnecessarily complicated and difficult these days. Except getting my car inspected! Thank you B&B Muffler for making my life just a little bit easier - thank you for your prompt, polite, and on-point service.

 5     Chelsea 01/12/2017
The service was great! Everyone was friendly, the wait was quick, and the waiting room was clean. I will definitely come back.

Total page: 31
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: