We are highly recommended by verified reviews

B & B Muffler & Automotive
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
30.243098 -97.783209
4.83/5.00 average rating
702 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy 03/22/2018
I've dealt with B&B for over 30 years. They are the gig in town, bar none1
  Michelle 03/22/2018
Repeat customer. Professional, fast service everytime. 5 Stars! Recommend!
  Ivan 03/22/2018
  Beatriz 03/18/2018
awesome service with a friendly smile. always honest what needs doing, recommended, and can happen later(not needing done). good estimates on timing of service.
  Amelia 02/22/2018
This is my go to car place! The staff is always friendly and efficient
  Jenny 02/16/2018
  Tracy & Darren 02/15/2018
Best ever service,happy employees. Great explanation of all issues and given alternatives to save money. Would not go anywhere else !
  Todd 02/09/2018
always the BEST service... I'm a regular there but am always treated like a VIP.
  Laura 02/09/2018
Per usual, excellent, polite and prompt service!
  Karen & Garret 02/08/2018
Perfection?every single time!
  Marie 02/08/2018
  Jack 02/08/2018
Earl is awesome to work with. My custom headers install was done expertly, and all my concerns were addressed. I couldn't be happier. I have recommended B&B to friends needing their headers done RIGHT!
  New 02/08/2018
Great Service. Customer service was amazing. Would recommend this shop.
  Bessie 02/01/2018
As always, your are responsible to keep my 2008 Dodge Caravan in good working order. This time you serviced the air filters, windshield wipers(great ones) and fixed my blinker which was not working. Thank you for your kindness and great work.
  Steve & Tanya 01/18/2018
The team at B&B has taken great care of my family for many years! Always honest and reliable.
  Richard 01/18/2018
  Sue 01/18/2018
Always professional, courteous, and timely.
  Christopher 01/11/2018
great job! thanks for your help!
  Scott & Sheila & Josh 01/04/2018
Love B&B. They are fast and honest. They don?t try to upsell me on a different repair. They give it to you straight. No fluff. They treat me with respect. I am a woman. I don?t have time for nonsense. They are hardworking guys who know what they are doing when it comes to my older model Lexus.
  George & Didi 12/22/2017
B & B is great!!! Nef is the best! Didi Rowland
Total page: 36
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
3000 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo